Massively exciting news for GREY!!!

Kade Cook - Author/Writer

So I entered a contest a few months back thinking, hey why the heck not? I have nothing to lose. All they can do is pass me over, no harm, no foul. Right? Right!

But something wonderful has happened.

I received an email this morning:

Congrats!

Please see the news release about this year’s Kobo Emerging Writer Prize shortlist here: http://news.kobo.com/press/releases/third-annual-kobo-emerging-writer-prize-shortlist-announced

We will be hosting a winners’ event in Toronto on June 27 – please let us know if you’ll be in the area that evening. We would love for you to attend.

Thanks and have a great rest of the day.

So if you think that I might be over the moon right now? Well, you might just be right on the money!!!E-book cover

Totally excited about my beautiful GREY standing up against some other amazing writers. Wish me luck folks!!!

Super Big hugs and Cheers from the Shadows,

Kade

View original post

