Good day to you all,

For those of you who love the face of my books, thank you but I am sorry.

I have decided to give TCOS a newer, fresher, maybe even a GreyEbookmore hip look. Don’t get me wrong, I loved my vision of The Covenant of Shadows with all my heart but I have been watching and listening to those who have gone before me as Indie Authors and have made their creations a success.

And yet again, don’t get me wrong, I feel have already succeeded in my journey because I am doing what I love, fulfilling my passion and fueling my soul and the soul that is yet to be inspired but with all things, there must be change. You must evolve and bend in the wind in CalicoEbookorder to survive. And so I did.

You may love them, you may hate them but here they are as big as life,

GREY and CALICO.

 

Big hugs all may the evolution begin.